Alex Bausk on engineering and unrelated learnings

Житїє

Language policy for my WordPress updated; also this year is Robot year!

leave a comment »

From now on, the fair CAD folk can subscribe to this blog without the
fear of Cyrillic characters. I will post Russian features elsewhere,
that is,
on Blogspot: http://bauskas.blogspot.com (my reanimated early blog);
on LiveJournal: http://bausk.livejournal.com.

Twitter remains where it belongs: an irrelevant mess of everything.

Oh yes, and I’ll be doing some videos of FEA and Autodesk Robot,
finally. I’m not affiliated with Autodesk in any way so I’ll be
TALKING SHIT ABOUT THEM, big time, preferably daily.

And one more thing, I’ve decided to not fight my accent but start
loving it. It will be fun.

Written by Alexander Bausk

February 20, 2011 at 5:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

